FHPW Election of Officers

The Banner

The Nominating Committee of FHPW is pleased to announce the 2024 Slate of Officers:

President-Elect:  Nayab Contractor, Bauer Graduate Women's Network

Vice-President:  Kristie Ondracek, Accounting and Financial Women's Alliance (AFWA)

Treasurer:  Vannia Mendoza, On the Fly Toastmasters Club

Recording Secretary:  Lisa Phillps, Fort Bend County Chapter ABWA

Administrative Secretary:  Natasha Vaughn, Fort Bend County Chapter of ABWA


We are excited for the diversity of experience and member organizations that will be represented if elected for the 2024 board to join Michelle Moreno, current President-elect, to lead FHPW into the future of serving our professional member organizations and the community.

The 2024 Election will be conducted at the FHPW Quarterly meeting, October 23, 2023. We encourage each member organization's delegate or representatives to attend to participate in the election.

Respectfully submitted,
Nelia Mazula
FHPW Immediate Past President and Nominating Committee Chair

** Member organizations should make sure to have at least one member in attendance at the meeting available to vote as a delegate in the election.  We will also be voting on bylaw amendments that your delegate should review before the meeting.